2016 WAA Election results

Time for election results! Not the US presidential ones, but our own WAA officers. I was late in posting these results, and it’s entirely coincidental that I’m posting them today, so we’ll be ignoring any claims of tampering by Russia, or that the whole system is rigged, OK?

WAA would like to (belatedly) announce the latest WAA officers for the 2016 elections:

President – Mike Bocchinfuso
Vice President – Sue D’Addio
Secretary – Nicholas Barresi
Technical Resource Officer– Imran Merali
Event Coordinator – Stan Switalski
Historian- Derek Ives

Congratulations to everyone who won, and many thanks to everyone who ran and voted!